momsie.

my mother is a big reason why i push to aggressively follow my heart. she taught my two brothers and i not to just do what we feel called to do in life, but to do it to the maximum. go all the way. don’t just be an artist, be the best artist you can be by experiencing all you can, learning all you can and pushing yourself as far as you can.

i’m proud to present an article in this month’s AY magazine, presenting norma galusha (my momsie) as their featured artist. read the article here. “my progression as an instructor and an artist are parallel. i teach my students, they teach me.”

take a look at more of her creative work here.

go go gadget galusha.

Leave a Reply

